buy air gun in Assam

All posts related to air-guns (air-rifles, airsoft, air-pistols, air-guns etc.).
Priyan
One of Us (Nirvana)
One of Us (Nirvana)

buy air gun in Assam

Post by Priyan » Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:22 pm

Hi, Guys first of all I'm a newbie to guns (And the forum too) I'm looking to buy a .22 spring action multiple-shot air gun in Assam (It would be better if I could buy it in my city Jorhat) for around rs. 3000 I tried to find one but so far I have found only one at http://www.shootingshop.com/products/Ai ... -2766.aspx but those are too expensive and they don't ship to Assam.

Hope you guys would help me. Thanks in advance.
When I'll get to shoot a gun?

For Advertising mail webmaster
miss_3006
Almost at nirvana
Almost at nirvana

Re: buy air gun in Assam

Post by miss_3006 » Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:28 pm

For 3000 INR u wont even get a decent indian made single shot spring airgun. Get real and do read through old posts on the forum. There is tonnes of info.

Priyan
One of Us (Nirvana)
One of Us (Nirvana)

Post by Priyan » Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:35 pm

Thanks for your reply. Would you mind telling how much I need to buy that air gun. Guess I'll have to start saving from now on :)

sokkri
On the way to nirvana
On the way to nirvana

Post by sokkri » Fri Sep 24, 2010 9:33 am

please visit Aimco site, there you will get IHP air rifles and Aimco products at reasonable price. Just contact them and feel it...

OverUnderPump
Shooting true
Shooting true

Post by OverUnderPump » Fri Sep 24, 2010 10:06 am