Help regarding handgun license

The legal aspects of owning, shooting, importing arms/ ammo and other related legal aspects as well as any other legal queries. Please note: This INCLUDES all arms licensing issues/ queries!
Sombit
Learning the ropes
Learning the ropes

Help regarding handgun license

Post by Sombit » Sat Nov 03, 2018 6:33 pm

I am a MBBS graduate from Kolkata. Often have to carry cash around. Due to safety reasons i am planning to opt for a handgun licence. Now currently i am not affiliated to any rifle clubs. I have heard that they help expedite the process.
So I am asking from the experienced in this forum, how to approach the situation. Any tips or advise. Ideas on how to proceed.. Anything would be appreciated.
Thank you in advance.

For Advertising mail webmaster
goodboy_mentor
Old Timer
Old Timer

Re: Help regarding handgun license

Post by goodboy_mentor » Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:43 pm