best holster for concealed carry in india

Ammunition, accessories and shooting-related gear & equipment - including Optics and Sights.
dr.jayakumar
Veteran
Veteran

best holster for concealed carry in india

Post by dr.jayakumar » Sat Dec 04, 2010 9:46 am

hello everyone,i have been carrying my handgun for the past three years,in a cloth self made holster.there seems to be no holster that could let you tuck your shirt in and still conceal the gun.the one's advertised abroad does not fit our handguns.any suggestion and experiance are welcome.thanks . BERETTA 1934 7.65mm
Last edited by dr.jayakumar on Sat Dec 04, 2010 10:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

For Advertising mail webmaster
nagarifle
Old Timer
Old Timer

Re: best holster for concealed carry in india

Post by nagarifle » Sat Dec 04, 2010 9:59 am

what pistol etc do you mean? sometimes there may not be a exact fitting holster for a pistol. but many do and will fit, you need to select a holster which is similar to the pistol you have.
Nagarifle

if you say it can not be done, then you are right, for you, it can not be done.

xl_target
Old Timer
Old Timer

Post by xl_target » Sat Dec 04, 2010 10:32 am